| The police have these cute umbrellas they stand under when not controlling traffic. CUTE! |
With my fisheye camera in tow, I took myself for a walk today. For the first time in a long time, maybe the first time ever, I was a tourist. But I was a hippie hipster tourist. Which is sorta better than a run of the mill tourist. Especially now that everyone thinks our country is insane. I even had an acquaintance who I know only by brief encounters suddenly approach me to ask me what I think about "recent events". We have to be very careful what we say, but it was nice of him to talk to me, at least!
No comments:
Post a Comment